Ledenlijst
home

Awini Jamal jamal.awini@hotmail.com
Barkovic Edi edibarkovic@gmail.com
Beirinckx Chiel
0478/663590
xchiel@hotmail.com
Brosius Nick 0494/197140
nickbrosius@hotmail.com
Daems Karl
0486/964293
karl.daems@telenet.be
De l'arbre Wim
0497/554857
wim.delarbre@hotmail.com
Dries Jason jasondries@hotmail.com
Dries Jo 0474/491328
Jo3drie3@gmail.com
Heylen Marc fccrossroad@gmail.com
Imraan Alhassan alhassanlarry@hotmail.com
Krajsman Stefaan 0477/686859
krajsmanstefaan@gmail.com
Lodewijckx Ronny ronny.lodewijckx1@telenet.be
Michiels Jo 0498/471399
jo_michiels@hotmail.com
Moons Niel nielmoons@hotmail.com
Rahmani Qadir qadir.r@yahoo.com
Stes Koen koenstes@hotmail.com
Van Gompel Nico
0478/787530
nico.vg@hotmail.com

Vanherck Dirk

Rediag@telenet.be
0478/353853
Van Tendeloo Manu 0495/769117
vantendeloo@live.be
Van Thielen Nick 0498/116918
Van Turnhout Tjenne 0478/518491
peter.vanturnhout@kemin.com
Verbist Bert 0485/879921

Verhestraeten Bert

0496/217204
bert.verhestraeten@telenet.be
Verheyden Jo Jo-888@hotmail.be
Vervecken Jenthe 0473/391780
Vervecken Roy 0479/918265
vervecken_roy@hotmail.com
Wouters Eddie 0493/047246
eddie.wouters@telenet.be

top